Lots: 447
2022 Annual Assessment: $91.57
Visit the community website


Articles of Corporation
Amended By-Laws
Unit One - Summary Notice of Preservation
Unit Two - Summary Notice of Preservation
Unit One - Covenants Conditions & Restrictions
Unit Two - Covenants Conditions & Restrictions
Architectural Review Request

Board of Directors

President, Spencer Radcliff
Vice President, Jim Reynolds
Secretary, Elaine Ridenour
Treasurer, Michael Griffith
Board Member at Large, Eric Johnson
Board Member at Large, Kay Fertitta
Board Member at Large, Jim Summers

Architectural Review Committee

Eric Johnson
Joseph Meixner
Stanley Sukal